Call Us Today! (970) 219-6004

Proudly serving Wyoming and Northern CO since 1977

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.64

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Donna B.

Comments: Had a great experience with Sun Windows!

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Carrie V.

Review Date: 07/29/2018 | Author: Jackie M.

Comments: Would hire again.

Review Date: 03/08/2018 | Author: David W.

Comments: They did a good job and were easy to work with. There price was fair !

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They live up to their promises and did great work.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Kenneth S.

Comments: They do good work, keep area clean, good to work with and I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Jackie M.

Comments: He did this project in a very timely matter and did an amazing job and would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Vern T.

Comments: Bill is great to work with. Very non-pushy and accommodating. Francis and Poncho were first class guys who do very high quality work. I had 8 windows and one slider door and they were done in 1 day, very clean and friendly.

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Tammi H.

Comments: Bill, Francis & Poncho did a great job. They work very hard to get the job completed in a timely manner. Would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: William,kristin H.

Comments: Very customer friendly. The team who worked on our home was very customer oriented.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Chris J.

Comments: Bill, Francis and Poncho did a great job. Great value for the $ compared to the other quotes received.

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Kay S.

Comments: I had done a bunch of research on the window types before making a decision. Bill was extremely accommodating and his installer, Francis, was very professional and helpful. I would hire them again with no problem.

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Installers were very efficient and clean and they were finished in just a few hours.

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: it took a little time to set up an appointment with them for installation.

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Lieve W.

Comments: What a great bunch of people to work with. Bill is the friendliest person and worked with us to accomplish our goal of replacing windows and siding after a hail storm. He went out of his way to find the same siding to match as we only where allowed to replace the front side of the house. ( ours was dated 1998) so our house looks the same again . Wade and his partner did such an excellent job and went over and above for what we had to do. Love this company and would recommend it to anyone. Lieve W. Cheyenne

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: Patty S.

Comments: Very time efficient & good work

Review Date: 07/27/2014 | Author: Melissa S.

Comments: Bill called the morning after I went onto the HomeAdvisor website. He showed us their windows and gave recommendations on siding colors. After our loan was approved, they came to measure our windows and the whole order was placed. Wade and John did an excellent job of replacing and installing the windows and siding. A neighbor, who once did their job, also commented on their excellent work.

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Michele U.

Comments: Bill was fantastic setting up the deal. Frances was our installer and he was absolutely terrific. He even got along with our dog. He had tons of patience, answered all of our questions and even helped us start the plan for our next project, the slider and doggie door. 100% recommend to anyone needing windows or doors.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Holly S.

Comments: Bill was great to work with and Wade did an excellent job! Thinking about hiring them for our front door!

Review Date: 02/14/2014 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: Pleasant to work with them. I would recommend them to others.